BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	St. George's							
	Caye	John Watt Searle	Chairperson		Uncontested			
30/06/2019		Kay Laura Menzies	Member		Uncontested			
		Bernardino Simplicio Alvarez	Member		Uncontested			
		Christopher Lloyd Deshield	Member		Uncontested			
		Philip Harold Deshield	Member		Uncontested		·	]
		Gordon Christopher Roe	Member		Uncontested			