		CAYO DISTRICT	Γ							
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Voters	Total Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
08/05/2022	Arenal	Chairperson								
		Naj, Mirto Angel	Chairperson		Uncontested					
		Member								
		Cunil, Berenisa Julissa	Member		Uncontested					
		Lara, Marisol Suleima	Member		Uncontested					
		Muzul, Maryeli Azucena	Member		Uncontested					
		Ramos, Dany Wilberto	Member		Uncontested					
		Sanchez, Jorge Bernardo	Member		Uncontested					
		Sanchez, Wilton Ovidio	Member		Uncontested					