		CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Voters	Total Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
08/05/2022	Georgeville	Chairperson								
		McDougal, David Samuel	Chairperson		Uncontested					
		Member								
		Bennett, Delvorene Elizabeth	Member		Uncontested					
		Gentle, Yahaira Javiera	Member		Uncontested					
		Hemsley, Denfield Daniel	Member		Uncontested					
		Mckoy, Herman Wellington	Member		Uncontested					
		Mortis, Albert Anthony	Member		Uncontested					
		Vasquez, Ian Akeem	Member		Uncontested					