		BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Voters	Total Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
08/05/2022	Isabella Bank	Chairperson								
		Crichton, Myles Ellis	Chairperson		Uncontested					
		Member								
		Bevans, Vonetta Elizabeth	Member		Uncontested					
		Turton, Robert Sydney	Member		Uncontested					
		Wade, Akeem Shamir	Member		Uncontested					
		Wallen, Corin Arian	Member		Uncontested					