## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
22/05/2022	Billy White	Chairpersons				363	204		56.20%	0	8
		Garcia, Roberto David	Chairperson	152	Elected			74.51%			
		Cano, Gladimir	Chairperson	52				25.49%			
		Members					1145			0	
		Barrera, Gavina Eveline	Member	141	Elected			12.31%			
		Diaz, Carlos Alberto	Member	138	Elected			12.05%			
		Diaz, Edwin Enrique	Member	140	Elected			12.23%			0
		Menendez, Yovany Ronaldo	Member	130	Elected			11.35%			
		Molina, Josue Otoniel	Member	131	Elected			11.44%			
		Quewell, Adelaid Arelita	Member	141	Elected			12.31%			
		Alonso, Nehemias	Member	51				4.45%			
		Gonzalez, Elsa Marina	Member	53				4.63%			
		Gonzalez, Enayda Rosalita	Member	55				4.80%			
		Pop, Anthony Inasio	Member	55				4.80%			
		Pop, Clara Leticia	Member	53				4.63%			
		Ramos, Oscar Alfredo	Member	57				4.98%			