## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

STANN CREEK DISTRICT											
	Independence	Chairpersons				2167	941		43.42%	5	
		Garbutt, Clifton James Jr	Chairperson	648	Elected			68.86%			35
22/05/2022		Ramclam, Mally Diana	Chairperson	293				31.14%			1
		Members					5445			7	
		Burgess, Denisha Ronnise	Member	579	Elected			10.63%			16
		Linarez, Ken Burnice	Member	598	Elected			10.98%			
		Lozano, Diego Anthony	Member	592	Elected			10.87%			
		Parham, Kent Gerald	Member	596	Elected			10.95%			
		Torres, Zerrick Coran	Member	630	Elected			11.57%			
		Zabaneh, Emilio Basilio	Member	578	Elected			10.62%			
		Cadle, Darnell Shean	Member	336				6.17%			
		Foreman, Delmy Lulu	Member	304				5.58%			
		Godoy, Curtis Gian	Member	309				5.67%			
		Longsworth, Marie Antonette	Member	297				5.45%			
		Nunez, Fidel Fabian	Member	289				5.31%			
		Young, Michaelynn Carmita	Member	337				6.19%			