ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	La Democracia	Chairperson									
22/05/2022		Lewis, Crispin Peter	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									<u> </u>
		Clarke, Emmanuel Frank	Member	Uncontested	Elected						1
		Clarke, Emmanuel Gary	Member	Uncontested	Elected						1
		Coote, Patricia Sheryl	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		Jeffords, Janelle Leanny	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		Neal, Althea Corinne	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		Smith, Nigel Paul	Member	Uncontested	Elected						