ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	# of Registered	Total Votes		% of Voter	Spoilt	Rejected
Date	·uge	canalactes Name	rosition	Received	Remarks	Electors	Polled	Polled	Turnout	Votes	Votes
Election	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	# of Registered	Total Votes	% of Votes	% of Voter	Spoilt	Rejected
Date				Received		Electors	Polled	Polled	Turnout	Votes	Votes
	La Gracia	Chairperson								·	
		Zepeda, Walter	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
22/05/2022		Cisnero, Equileo	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Fuentes, Edgar	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		Fuentes, Marvin Rolando	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		Ramirez, Alfonso	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Urbina, Darguin Orlando	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		Zepeda, Nectaly	Member	Uncontested	Elected						