ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

TOLEDO DISTRICT											
	Monkey River	Chairperson									
		Cuevas, Eloydia Diane	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Burgess, Deborah Lynn	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
22/05/2022		Cuevas, Evan Dennis	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Cuevas, Leonardo Victor	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Cuevas, Natasha Nicole	Member	Uncontested	Elected						i l
		Wather, Anthony Barrington	Member	Uncontested	Elected						İ
		Young, Danette Arlene	Member	Uncontested	Elected						