## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

COROZAL DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Paraiso	Chairpersons				700	517		73.86%	1	
		Tun, Rafael Christobal	Chairperson	254				49.13%			14
		Cawich, Miriam Lendi	Chairperson	263	Elected			50.87%	6   6		
		Members					3034			1	
		Barrera, Mauro Gonzalo	Member	238				7.84%			18
		Briceno, Alberto Ruben	Member	243				8.01%			
		Chable, Francisco Javier	Member	247				8.14%			
22/05/2022		Hernandez, Simon Martin	Member	252				8.31%			
		Monterroso, Hugo Rene	Member	246				8.11%			
		Santana, Estela Ricela	Member	253				8.34%			
		Chable, Shajary Alejandra	Member	259	Elected			8.54%			
		Espinoza, Jessica Janet	Member	258	Elected			8.50%			
		Guzman, Eiden Praxedis	Member	256	Elected			8.44%			
		Sosa, Griselle Anahi	Member	255	Elected			8.40%			
		Sosa, Ivan Hernan	Member	260	Elected			8.57%			
		Vasquez, Eleodoro Ismael	Member	267	Elected			8.80%			