## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 22ND MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
22/05/2022	Roaring Creek	Chairpersons				990	579		58.48%	0	
		Banner, Jervis Jevon	Chairperson	418	Elected			72.19%			10
		Bol, Esteban Isaia	Chairperson	161				27.81%			
		Members					3315			7	
		Baptist, Orlando Amir	Member	382	Elected			11.52%			
		Gilharry, Sam Patrick	Member	394	Elected			11.89%			
		Gill, Joel Alexander	Member	399	Elected			12.04%			
		Mckoy, Godfrey Gilbert	Member	374	Elected			11.28%			
		Rowland, Shanise Elizabeth	Member	368	Elected			11.10%			
		Usher, Desirie Delvorine	Member	344	Elected			10.38%			9
		Garbutt Arzu, Tracy Diane	Member	160				4.83%			
		Guy, Tristan	Member	197				5.94%			
		Guy, Clifton Melvin	Member	177				5.34%			
		Loague, Karon Kafiar	Member	190				5.73%			
		Valdez, Wilbert Orlando	Member	170				5.13%			
		Wade, Cyril Joseph	Member	160				4.83%			