## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 26TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Bullet Tree	Chairpersons				2008	1234		61.45%		
26/06/2022		Wu, Guotai	Chairperson	784	Elected			63.53%	,	4	17
		Balan, Cleofido	Chairperson	438				35.49%			17
		Aguallo, Jorge David	Chairperson	12				0.97%			
		Members					7236			3	
		Cocom, Alfredo Fidel	Member	777	Elected			10.74%			
		Mai, Rene Venito	Member	789	Elected			10.90%			
		Medina, Jose Elias	Member	760	Elected			10.50%			
		Patt, Rudy Isidro	Member	763	Elected			10.54%			
		Pech, Johnny Cano	Member	795	Elected			10.99%			
		Romero, Rigoberto Cesar	Member	790	Elected			10.92%			29
		Barredo, Emilio	Member	433				5.98%			
		Cocom, Sergio Ricardo Jr.	Member	423				5.85%			
		Jumenez, Orlando	Member	426				5.89%			
		Manzanero, Angela Reena	Member	427				5.90%			
		Martinez, Christy Ann	Member	436				6.03%			
		Quischan, Joaquin	Member	417				5.76%			