ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 26TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2022	Scotland	Chairpersons				91	50		54.95%	0	
		Dawson, Adam Abraham	Chairperson	17				34.00%			4
		Charlesworth, Leslie Alexander	Chairperson	33	Elected			66.00%			
		Members					282			0	
		Dawson, Emmanuel Orlando	Member	16				5.67%			
		Lodge, Denise Diane	Member	16				5.67%			
		Sutherland, Joel Lewis	Member	19				6.74%			
		Tillett, Olivia Elena	Member	15				5.32%			
		Wagner, Elmita Sylvestre	Member	20				7.09%			2
		Aguilar, Nelson Orlando	Member	37	Elected			13.12%			2
		Arnold, Aaron Lincoln	Member	36	Elected			12.77%			
		Ferguson, Yvette Natalie	Member	23	Elected			8.16%			
		Kerr, Jacqueline Antoinette	Member	34	Elected			12.06%			
		Moody, Lynecce Dominique	Member	31	Elected			10.99%			
		Vasquez, Noah Jose	Member	35	Elected			12.41%			