## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 29TH MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	
	Selena	Chairperson									
		Morales, Ana Eloisa	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
29/05/2022		Duarte, Elizabeth	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Duarte Ramirez, Rene Antonio	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Montepeque, Celestino	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Montepeque, Fernando	Member	Uncontested	Elected						-
		Padilla, Julio Abel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Tobar, Marcos Ezequiel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						