ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 29TH MAY 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Willows Bank	Chairperson									
29/05/2022		Palacio, Natalie Ambrozene	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Gabourel, Jahmaal Edmund	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		McFadzean, Danika Diane	Member	Uncontested	Elected]
		McFadzean, Josephine Patricia	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		McFadzean, Steve Alfred	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Pook, Jerome Allen Alford	Member	Uncontested	Elected						<u> </u>
		Sutherland, Nikita Dianne	Member	Uncontested	Elected						