## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

ORANGE WALK DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Fireburn	Chairperson									
05/06/2022		Patt, Francisco Agapito	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
	Members										
		Leiva, Wilesvin	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Melendrez, Elmer Antonio	Member	Uncontested	Elected						]
		Montalban, Nelly Elizabeth	Member	Uncontested	Elected						]
		Montoya, Bernabe De Jesus	Member	Uncontested	Elected						]
		Orellana, Rigoberto Javier	Member	Uncontested	Elected						<u> </u>
		Perez, Ehibeth Ediza	Member	Uncontested	Elected						