ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	More Tomorrow	Chairperson									
		Myvette, Michael Ruport	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
	Members										
05/06/2022		Barrera, Sergio	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Castro, Juan Alvarado	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Reyes, Enfield Burleigh	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Roches, Albert Jafeth	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Rowland, Rudyard	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Sutherland, Derrick Lindsbert	Member	Uncontested	Elected						