## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

			BELIZE	DISTRICT							
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	St. Ann's	Chairperson									
05/06/2022		Mejia, Mario Ernesto	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Augustine, Troy Stephen	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Enriquez, Jermine Nicholi	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Escalante, Andrea Alexandra	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Mejia, Marion Marvis	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Ramirez, Cherrymae	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Zetina, Louis	Member	Uncontested	Elected						