ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	St. George's Caye	Chairperson									
05/06/2020		Searle, John Watt	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
		Members									
		Alvaresz, Bernadino Simplicio	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		De'Shield, Christopher Lloyd	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Mastry, Christy Rebecca	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Menzies, Kay Laura	Member	Uncontested	Elected						