## ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCILS ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	St. Matthews	Chairperson									
		Arriaza, Esperanza	Chairperson	Uncontested	Elected						
	Members										
05/06/2022		Alvarado, Joel	Member	Uncontested	Elected						1
		Bustamante, Stacy Nicole	Member	Uncontested	Elected						1
		Gomez, Elida Consuelo	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Monterroza, Elide Ivana	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Perez, Chris Eliseo	Member	Uncontested	Elected						
		Young, Hubert Eliseo	Member	Uncontested	Elected						