ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

BELIZE DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
		Chairpersons	l			Electors 140	88		62.86%	0	
05/06/2022		Altschaft, Jason Christopher	Chairperson	56	Elected			63.64%		v	5
		Welch, Shannon Lindon	Chairperson	32				36.36%			
		Members					485			0	
		Andrewin, Sharlene Diana	Member	43	Elected			8.87%			
		Barrow, Shenieke Marie	Member	48	Elected			9.90%			7
		Bowen, Elton Anthony	Member	48	Elected			9.90%			
		Myers, Lionellie Thandi	Member	46	Elected			9.48%			
		Myers, Liston Antohny	Member	41	Elected			8.45%			
		Welch, Tyreeka Tyreesha	Member	50	Elected			10.31%			
		Andrewin, Lloyd George	Member	35				7.22%			
		Myers, Brenesha Moesha	Member	37				7.63%			
		Requena, Amelia Melice	Member	34				7.01%			
		Samuels, Ione Casarine	Member	38				7.84%			
		Tillett, Michelle Anita	Member	32				6.60%			
		Welch, Johnesha Nelnesha	Member	33				6.80%			