ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

STANN CREEK DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/2022	Georgetown	Chairpersons	-			227	180		79.30%	0	8
		Garcia, Delbert Emilo	Chairperson	73				40.56%			
		Arzu, Daniel Webster	Chairperson	107	Elected			59.44%			
		Members					1069			0	
		Chun, Celia Kimani	Member	79				7.39%			
		Fernandez, Trudi Keishan	Member	89				8.33%			5
		Garcia, Deloy Delton	Member	69				6.45%			
		Lambey, Aniki Wasan	Member	78				7.30%			
		Lucas, Clavera Dianne	Member	65				6.08%			
		Zuniga, Felina Felicia	Member	82				7.67%			
		Apolonio, Melissa Ella	Member	101	Elected			9.45%			
		Diego, Shem Kim	Member	97	Elected			9.07%			
		Fernandez, Keith Gerald	Member	98	Elected			9.17%			
		Nembhard, Leroy Ryon	Member	101	Elected			9.45%			
		Ruano, Luis Enrique	Member	103	Elected			9.64%			
		Sabal, Sylvia Cecilia	Member	107	Elected			10.01%			