ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/2022		Chairpersons				353	274		77.62%	7	
		Arthurs, Moses Albert	Chairperson	5				1.82%			7
		Gillett, Karen	Chairperson	161	Elected			58.76%			,
		Gomez, Sharilee May	Chairperson	108				39.42%			
		Members					1605			0	
		Cornelio, Manuel	Member	163	Elected			10.16%			
		Halliday, Abbe	Member	169	Elected			10.53%			
		Manchame, Glenis	Member	163	Elected			10.16%			
		Middleton, Kelvin	Member	165	Elected			10.28%			
		Retana, Arlen	Member	167	Elected			10.40%			
		Santos, Ellis	Member	170	Elected			10.59%			6
		Arnold, Sharepha	Member	103				6.42%			
		Grinage, Kenrick	Member	101				6.29%			
		Jones, Tiffara	Member	105				6.54%			
		Mejia, Joel	Member	100				6.23%			
		Nunez, Loren	Member	101				6.29%			
		Quischan, Alvin	Member	98				6.11%			