ELECTIONS AND BOUNDARIES DEPARTMENT VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS HELD ON 5TH JUNE 2022 OFFICIAL RESULTS

CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	# of Registered Electors	Total Votes Polled	% of Votes Polled	% of Voter Turnout	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
05/06/2022	Teakettle	Chairpersons				661	426		64.45%	5	
		Dopson, Alicia Yvonne	Chairperson	294	Elected			69.01%			15
		Hutchinson, Howell Henry	Chairperson	132				30.99%			
		Members					2456			1	
		Corea, Mervin Wilfredo	Member	281	Elected			11.44%			
		Gillett, Eleanor Lavern	Member	293	Elected			11.93%			
		Correa, Cesar Isais	Member	286	Elected			11.64%			
		Usher, Kathryn Roshelly, Rosheny	Member	296	Elected			12.05%			
		Magdaleno, Shelmadine Sherline	Member	283	Elected			11.52%			17
		Welcome, Enfield Clfton	Member	265	Elected			10.79%			
		Reyes, Georgia Brittney	Member	136				5.54%			
		Lopez, Xiomara Yesenia	Member	123				5.01%			
		Kingston, Marcus Santiago	Member	118				4.80%			
		Arnold, Natalie Shelmadine	Member	129				5.25%			
		Kingston, Karlon Kyle	Member	120				4.89%			
		Jones, Rose Marie	Member	126				5.13%			