

# **Belize Progressive Party**

Corner of Vernon & Partridge Streets Belize City, Belize

Tel: 202-2448

E-mail: <u>belizeprogressiveparty@gmail.com</u> <u>www.belizeprogressiveparty.org</u> | <u>facebook.com/belizeprogressiveparty</u>

Paco Smith (Chair) | Jennifer Williams (Deputy Chair) | Hipolito Bautista (Secretary General) | Elizabeth Dena (Treasurer)

Mrs. Jennevieve Gladden Secretary Elections and Boundaries Department P.O. Box 913 Charles Bartlett Hyde Bldg. Mahogany Street Extension Belize City, Belize

February 14, 2018

Dear Ms. Gladden,

As requested, please find the list of the Belize Progressive Party candidates below:

### **Belize City**

Smith, Paco - Mayoral Candidate
Matus, Garry – Councillor Candidate
McCaulay, Richard Sr. – Councillor Candidate
Molina, Javier – Councillor Candidate
Perry, Anthony – Councillor Candidate

### **Belmopan**

Leslie Jr., Charles – **Mayoral Candidate**Bautista, Hipolito – Councillor Candidate
Crusoe Jr., Robinson – Councillor Candidate
Ken, Farah – Councillor Candidate

### **Punta Gorda**

Williamson, Francilia – **Mayoral Candidate** Arnold, Horace – Councillor Candidate Coc, Elezar – Councillor Candidate Lara, Maria – Councillor Candidate Maheia, Ronald – Councillor Candidate McKenzie, Linston – Councillor Candidate Muschamp, Orlando – Councillor Candidate

## San Ignacio/Santa Elena

Wade, Roody - Mayoral Candidate

As during the 2015 General Election, the BPP shall use the colour "Green".

If more information is required, please contact the headquarters.

Regards,

Diafra Nunez Office Administrator