CAYO DISTRICT

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	Arenal					342	1	
		Orlando Sanchez	Chairperson	225	Elected			15
		Yneido Salas	Chairperson	102				15
						1939		
		Hilario D. Guerra	Member	206	Elected			
		David Pat	Member	221	Elected			
		Lucio Ruiz	Member	222	Elected			
		Jessica Pleytez	Member	213	Elected			
		Armando Romero	Member	218	Elected			
		Alexander Abraham Ramos	Member	213	Elected			9
		Efrain Martinez	Member	104				9
		Alex Ali Naj	Member	108				
		Sonia Azucely Ruiz	Member	109				
		Oscar Rene Sanchez	Member	108				
		Elmer Junior Cunil	Member	103				
		William Omar Salas	Member	105				