Belize District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016	Biscayne					117		
		Jobie Spencer	Chairperson	55				2
		Kathlyn Tillett	Chairperson	60	Elected			
						453		
		Rhana Andrewin	Member	52	Elected			15
		Cherrymae Crawford	Member	43				
		Leon Seguro	Member	53	Elected			
		Chloe Cal	Member	55	Elected			
		Leopold Seguro Jr.	Member	76	Elected			
		Melanie Moguel	Member	35				
		Celeste Flowers	Member	44	Elected			
		Janet Cal	Member	80	Elected			
							•	