Belize District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016					882	1		
		Enelda R. Rosado	Chairperson	499	Elected			60
		Ralph Henry Humes	Chairperson	148				
		Trcie Nadine Young	Chairperson	175				
						4541		
		Seleny Villanueva	Member	450	Elected			17
		Miguel Angel Neal	Member	444	Elected			
		Yesenia Guadalupe Smith	Member	271				
		Elizabeth Maria Usher	Member	342	Elected			
		Celina Maritza Novelo	Member	292				
		Juan Gabriel Cantun	Member	323	Elected			
		Francis Hughdonald Staine Jr.	Member	107				
		Oscar Delgado	Member	76				
		Julian Rodolfo Rosado	Member	171				
		Robert Joseph Blease	Member	198				
		Hans Henry Badilio	Member	370	Elected			
		Adrian John Joseph	Member	97				
		Ricardo Alcala	Member	46				
		Mineli Guadalupe Young	Member	293				
		Harry Gilroy Young	Member	186				
		Myrna Vanina Sosa	Member	335	Elected			
		Marilyn Maria Alarcon	Member	254				
		Margarito Concepcion Cu	Member	147				
		Cresencio Eduardo Arceo	Member	122				