COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	Copper Bank					288		
		Ruben Ramiro Cobb	Chairperson	139				6
		Alberto G. Teck	Chairperson	143	Elected			
						1650		
		Elder R. Olivera	Member	136				6
		Miguel Cobb	Member	132				
		Rogel Tzul	Member	136				
		Edney Cobb	Member	130				
		Irbin L. Cobb	Member	129				
		Edwin V. Tzul	Member	128				
		Hilario R. Teck	Member	141	Elected			
		Lloyd Flores	Member	143	Elected			
		Samuel Manzanilla	Member	143	Elected			
		Rene Gorosica	Member	142	Elected			
		Perfecto Cobb	Member	142	Elected]
		Amir N. Ake	Member	142	Elected			