CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Franks Eddy					144	2	
		Rudy Escobar	Chairperson	40				3
		Alfredo Reyes	Chairperson	77	Elected			
		Evelyn Campos	Chairperson	24				
						722		
26/06/2016		Vilma Segura	Member	33				6
		Tito Estrada	Member	34				
		Reina Corado	Member	41				
		Oscar Guerra	Member	51				
		Jeremiyas Polanco	Member	100	Elected			
		Benjamin Franco	Member	85	Elected			
		Jose Guevara	Member	77	Elected			
		Misael Lopez	Member	72	Elected			
		Jose Dominguez	Member	71	Elected			
		Martin Franco	Member	72	Elected			
		Julie Seguro	Member	28				
		Eldon Seguro	Member	25				
		Esteban Cho	Member	15				
		Maria Esther Salvaterria	Member	12				