STANN CREEK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016						117		
		Baudilio Arevalo	Chairperson	51				1
		Bernardo Paquiul	Chairperson	65	Elected			
						660		
		Florentino Chen	Member	43				5
		Enrique Barrera	Member	46				
		Jose Turcios	Member	45				
		Rudy Chen	Member	45				
		Yolanda Orellana	Member	46				
		Eugenio Gonzalez	Member	47				
		Marcus Coc	Member	64	Elected			
		Lucio Tut	Member	64	Elected			
		Adriano Bol	Member	63	Elected			
		Juan Garcia	Member	64	Elected			
		Alberto Sanchez	Member	64	Elected			
		Juan Coc	Member	64	Elected			