TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	Jacintoville	Aaron Egbert Jacobs Jr.	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Anthony Young	Member		Uncontested			
		Eddy Arnold Jacobs Orlan Denford Jackson	Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested			-
		Floriana Jacobs Randy Savala	Member Member		Uncontested Uncontested			-
		Adriano Pop	Member		Uncontested			-
		Adriano Pop	Member		Uncontested			