Orange Walk District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/6/2016	Nuevo San Juan					216		
		Oseitas Jair Blanco	Chairperson	110	Elected			3
		Baldomar Lizzardo Tuyub		103				<u> </u>
						1267		
		Ruperto A. Mendez	Member	106	Elected			
		Veronica Baeza	Member	111	Elected			
		Gregorio Sanchez	Member	109	Elected			
		Magdalena Blanco	Member	109	Elected			
		Elvia D. Acosta	Member	110	Elected			
		Edgar A. Menjivar	Member	109	Elected			
		Beatrice Lorena Tuyub	Member	105				2
		Sucely Yaseni Osorio	Member	100				
		Maclovio Osorio	Member	101				
		Juan Mendez	Member	103				
		Hector A. Mendez	Member	103				
		Jodie J. Rendon	Member	99				