COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Progresso					328		
	S	Josue Ken	Chairperson	213	Elected			14
		Tirso Duran	Chairperson	101				
						1866		
		Philip Lamb	Member	189	Elected			
26/06/2016		Miguel Lopez	Member	211	Elected			9
		Feliciana Sedacey	Member	203	Elected			
		Reginaldo Osorio	Member	204	Elected			
		Marcial Lino Jr.	Member	212	Elected			
		Davis Valdez	Member	203	Elected			
		Salvador Alamilla	Member	106				
		Herodita Sedacey	Member	105				
		Wilber Pasos	Member	106				
		Hilmar Ken	Member	118				
		Norma Soliz	Member	101				
		Roque Sedacey	Member	99				