TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2016	San Lucas							
		Santiago Salam Sr.	Chairperson		Uncontested			-
		Pedro Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Thomas Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Sebastian Ico	Member		Uncontested			
		Carmelo Tzalam	Member		Uncontested			-