TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes	Remarks	Total Votes	Spoilt	Rejected
Date				Received		Polled	Votes	Votes
19/06/2016	Otoxha							
		Olario Ical	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Pablo Akal	Member		Uncontested			
		Pedro Batz	Member		Uncontested			
		Ermelindo Acal	Member		Uncontested			
		Alberto Peck	Member		Uncontested			
		Alehandro Ack	Member		Uncontested			
		Marcos Pan	Member		Uncontested			