COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Vote Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
26/06/2016	San Narciso					1068	7	
		Elvis Emair Correa AKA Buggy	Chairperson	603	Elected			14
		Humberto Juarez	Chairperson	451				
						6162		
		Veronica Diamantina Ortega	Member	571	Elected			19
		Mariano Campos AKA Worm	Member	589	Elected			
		Rogelio Sebastian Vega AKA Tian	Member	578	Elected			
		Abner Armando Canul "Mandy"	Member	588	Elected			
		Leydi Dayana Patt	Member	595	Elected			
		Pablo Concepcion Gonzalez	Member	578	Elected			
		Melisa Itsel Zetina	Member	450				
		Luis Mark Barlona	Member	443				
		Luis Chan	Member	442				
		Xiomara Marlen Patt	Member	442				
		Adalia Amairamy Cob	Member	433				
		Maribel Pech	Member	434				