TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	San Pablo					136		
		Sebastian Bah	Chairperson	59				2
		Juan Ishim	Chairperson	75	Elected			
						797		
26/06/2016		Juan Salam	Member	57				1
		Nicholas Bo	Member	58				
		Elias Bulum	Member	59				
		Francisco Pop	Member	60				
		Ugodional Coc	Member	60				
		Mateo Pan	Member	59				
		Jose Bulum	Member	77	Elected			
		Joaquin Makin	Member	74	Elected			
		Jose Salam	Member	74	Elected			
		Alejandro Makin	Member	74	Elected			
		Tomas Xal	Member	72	Elected			
		Rolando Xol	Member	72	Elected			