CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2016	Santa Teresita							
		Reyna Isabel Amador	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Gonzalo Alberto Miranda	Member		Uncontested			
		Francisco De La Rosa	Member		Uncontested			
		Marixa Bineth Gutierrez	Member		Uncontested			
		Amalia Elena De La Rosa	Member		Uncontested			1
		Gonzalo Miranda	Member		Uncontested			
		Cindy Elizabeth Duarte	Member		Uncontested]
]