CAYO DISTRICT											
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes			
	Selena										
		Carlos Jose Zuniga	Chairperson		Uncontested						
00/00/0040											
26/06/2016		Ana Eloisa Morales Flerida Carolina Medrano	Member Member		<b>Uncontested Uncontested</b>			}			
		Fernando Montepeque Pablo Jacinto Lopez	Member Member		<b>Uncontested Uncontested</b>						
		Marcos Tobar	Member		Uncontested						
		Creidy Zuniga	Member		Uncontested						