## **CAYO DISTRICT**

Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2016	Teakettle					503		
		Shelmadine S. Magdaleno	Chairperson	41				28
		Marcus Kingston Sr.	Chairperson	129				
		Patrick D. Vanegas	Chairperson	32				
		Marie L. Vaccaro	Chairperson	104				
		<b>Howell Hutchinson</b>	Chairperson	169	Elected			
						2641		
		Natalie S. Smith	Member	59				33
		Deborah Goff	Member	50				
		Miguel Iko	Member	54				
		Gilbert N. Andrews	Member	155				
		Brisford A. Welsh	Member	124				
		James A. Guy	Member	122				
		Marcus Kingston Jr.	Member	129				
		Rafael A. Rivas	Member	103				
		Marva Hill	Member	125				
		Romey M. Kingston	Member	42				
		Marvin W. Corea	Member	83				
		Adriana E. Luna	Member	98				
		Doreen R. Montero	Member	101				
		Armando Hiron	Member	105				
		Kishawn Francis	Member	120				
		Rosa E. Sanchez	Member	85				
		Elias A. Cruz	Member	175	Elected			
		Rose M. Jones	Member	166	Elected			
		Marcelina.V. Vanegas	Member	156	Elected			
		Kenroy Banner	Member	183	Elected			
		Timoteo A. Vanegas	Member	215	Elected			
		Michael West	Member	158	Elected			