Cayo District								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
19/06/2016	Yalbac							
		David Requena	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Marva Elsie Ayala	Member		Uncontested			
		Jisela Carolina Tamai	Member		Uncontested			
		Mirna Consuelo Castillo	Member		Uncontested			
		Catalina Rowland	Member		Uncontested			
		Felipe Zacarias Castillo	Member		Uncontested			
		Ana Dorotea Quintanilla	Member		Uncontested			